20200520-ACEF-2022-WAG

Download Week at a Glance


LEGEND

Track 1: Policy Reforms for Energy Transition Deep Dive Workshop
Track 2: Innovative Low Carbon Technologies Plenary
Track 3: Cross-sectoral Applications for Inclusive Energy Transition Spotlight Session
Track 4: Financing NDC Action Side Event
Regional Session

NOTES ON TIMING OF SESSIONS
Morning Sessions: 10:30 am – 12:00 nn (Manila), 10:30 pm – 12:00 mn (Washington DC), 4:30 – 6:00 am (CET)
Afternoon Sessions: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (Manila), 2:00 pm – 3:30 am (Washington DC), 8:00 am – 9:30 am (CET)
Evening Sessions: 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm (Manila), 8:00 am – 9:30 am (Washington DC), 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm (CET)
Mid-Day Break - free time, networking, self-organized meetups: 12:00 nn – 2:00 pm (Manila), 12:00 mn – 2:00 am (Washington DC), 6:00 am – 8:00 am (CET)

ACEF = Asia Clean Energy Forum, ADB = Asian Development Bank, ADBI = Asian Development Bank Institute, AIIB = Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank, CEM = Clean Energy Ministerial, CCUS = Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Storage, ETP = Energy Transition Partnership, FCAS = Fragile and Conflict-Affected States, GMT = Greenwich Mean Time, IAEA = International Atomic Energy Agency, IEA = International Energy Agency, KEA = Korea Energy Agency, MARES = Marine Aquaculture, Reefs, Renewable Energy, and Ecotourism for Ecosystem Services, NDCs = Nationally Determined Contributions, SDG = Sustainable Development Goal, SEforALL = Sustainable Energy for All, SIDS = Small Island Development States, TBD = To be Determined, UNOPS = United Nations Office for Project Services